Weather Bac Can

Current weather
Update : 19h 22/02/2020
  • Temperature
    : 21°C
  • Weather
    : Đêm có mây
  • Humidity
    : 81
  • Wind
    : Lặng gió

Forecast for next 10 days

Sunday 23/02/2020
26°C
17°C
Có mây, không mưa
Monday 24/02/2020
24°C
16°C
Có mây, không mưa
Tuesday 25/02/2020
25°C
16°C
Có mây, có mưa rào
Wednesday 26/02/2020
26°C
18°C
Nhiều mây, không mưa
Thursday 27/02/2020
26°C
18°C
Mưa rào nhẹ
Friday 28/02/2020
27°C
19°C
Mưa rào nhẹ
Saturday 29/02/2020
26°C
20°C
Mưa rào nhẹ
Sunday 01/03/2020
25°C
18°C
Có lúc có mưa
Monday 02/03/2020
26°C
19°C
Có lúc có mưa
Tuesday 03/03/2020
25°C
19°C
Có lúc có mưa

Temperature chart for the past 10 days