Weather Ha Tinh

Current weather
Update : 22h 29/05/2020
  • Temperature
    : 29°C
  • Weather
    : Đêm nhiều mây
  • Humidity
    : 77
  • Wind
    : Gió nam - tốc độ: 2 m/s

Forecast for next 10 days

Saturday 30/05/2020
34°C
26°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Sunday 31/05/2020
35°C
26°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Monday 01/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Tuesday 02/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Wednesday 03/06/2020
36°C
26°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Thursday 04/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Friday 05/06/2020
36°C
28°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Saturday 06/06/2020
37°C
29°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng gay gắt
Sunday 07/06/2020
38°C
30°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng gay gắt
Monday 08/06/2020
38°C
28°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng gay gắt

Temperature chart for the past 10 days