Weather Ninh Thuan

Current weather
Update : 22h 29/05/2020
  • Temperature
    : 29°C
  • Weather
    : Đêm nhiều mây
  • Humidity
    : 79
  • Wind
    : Gió nam đông nam - tốc độ: 1 m/s

Forecast for next 10 days

Saturday 30/05/2020
35°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Sunday 31/05/2020
35°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Monday 01/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Tuesday 02/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Wednesday 03/06/2020
35°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Thursday 04/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Friday 05/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Saturday 06/06/2020
36°C
27°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Sunday 07/06/2020
36°C
28°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Monday 08/06/2020
37°C
28°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng gay gắt

Temperature chart for the past 10 days