Weather Tuyen Quang

Current weather
Update : 16h 05/07/2020
  • Temperature
    : 34°C
  • Weather
    : Ít mây, trời nắng
  • Humidity
    : 62
  • Wind
    : Gió nam - tốc độ: 2 m/s

Forecast for next 10 days

Monday 06/07/2020
34°C
27°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Tuesday 07/07/2020
34°C
27°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Wednesday 08/07/2020
35°C
27°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Thursday 09/07/2020
35°C
29°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Friday 10/07/2020
35°C
30°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Saturday 11/07/2020
37°C
29°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng gay gắt
Sunday 12/07/2020
37°C
29°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng gay gắt
Monday 13/07/2020
36°C
30°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Tuesday 14/07/2020
36°C
30°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng
Wednesday 15/07/2020
36°C
30°C
Ít mây, trời nắng nóng

Temperature chart for the past 10 days